Extreme Lead Program Reviews

Our new shopping cart platform now has a reviews option for each individual product. Please view each product and their “Reviews” tab to see more testimonials, etc.

These are actual screenshots of satisfied, happy lead buying customers providing real testimonials and reviews of Extreme Lead Programs leads and solo email ads, etc:

  • 4/7/2020: This happy customer has received 165 leads so far.  No sales yet, but he realizes the importance the role of his automated  follow up emails are to get him sales. He states that he will be buying more soon for a different product to promote. He also states that: Extreme Lead Program did a great job I found my #1 platform to get my traffic!!
    ELP Solo Ads Review 165 Leads
  • 4/7/2020: Extreme Lead Program Review – Great Customer Support Service:
    Extreme Lead Program Review - Great Customer Support Service
  • 3/19/2020: We pride ourselves on good customer service – this customer states that the Extreme Lead Program Customer Support Has been excellent.
    Extreme Lead Program Customer Service Has Been Excellent
  • 3/19/2020: Had a great run with you guys, about to purchase again. Is there much difference between, business opportunity, and make money in the category targeting drop down?
    ExtremeLeadProgram review - great solo ad run - about to purchase againANSWER: There is a lot of overlap in those categories. If you are in doubt, you can contact us and we will help. However, choosing the default should be just fine and we also make sure to get each link in the proper spots regardless of what you choose as well (if what you choose doesn’t seem right).
  • 3/18/2020: I am really happy that extremeleadprogram responds really fast with any questions i may have and i never have to wait a long time to have my questions or issues addressed so i give them thumbs up!
    ExtremeLeadProgram responds really fast thumbs up
  • 3/9/2020: Received an unsolicted text from a customer who purchased our Small Heavy Hitter Solo Email Ad Campaign Monthly package.  He was expressing his gratitude for the help we provided in fixing a URL issue and thanking us in general. We strive to always provide the best help to our customers:
    Review of Small Heavy Hitter Solo Email Ad Campaign
  • 3/9/2020: Offline message from a customer that wants to upgrade his 3M Monthly Solo Email Ad Blast to the 5M Monthly Solo Email Ad Package. He says we are awesome and thanks us for being a solid company:
    Upgrade Solo Email Ad Monthly Blast Package
  • 3/5/2020: This client is replying to a promotional email we sent to him but states that he made 3 sales for $16,500 total which is absolutely amazing! These are the kinds of unsolicited testimonials that we love to receive:
    ExtremeLeadProgram solo email ad review - made 3 sales for $16,500 total
  • 3/3/2020: Review of The Extreme Lead Program Solo Email Ad. Customer states this is crazy in a good way. He says he’s got 177 leads so far but the most important thing is that he’s got 2 sales so far. He says the leads are continuing to come in and that if you are thinking about buying traffic from Extreme Lead Program you won’t be disappointed:
    Extreme Lead Program Review Solo Email Ad 177 Leads 2 Sales
  • 2/27/2020: Review of the Extreme Lead Program services SMS Marketing and Ringless Voicemail Drops. Customer states he loves both of those services and the responses from them are crazy. Also mentions that our pricing is better than everyone as well:
    Extreme Lead Program Review Loves SMS Marketing and Ringless Voicemail Service Responses are crazy
  • 2/25/2020: Review of Extreme Lead Programs Monthly Solo Email Ad Subscription – Awesome customer service when a customer forgot to enter his website link on the order form:
    Extreme Lead Program Review Of Monthly Solo Email Ad Subscription Awesome Customer Service
  • 2/24/2020: Review of Extreme Lead Programs Solo Email Ads – Says she’s used them over and over with a lot of optins:
    Extreme Lead Program Review - Solo Email Ads - Used Over And Over With Lots Of Opt Ins
  • 2/20/2020: Happy with our one-time SMS Text Ad and is going to go to our Weekly SMS Text Ad Marketing Service. Asking to make sure ad design is included and yes, it is included 100% with either of those products:
    Get Started On Weekly SMS Text Ad Marketing
  • 2/12/2020: Review of the Extreme Lead Program Solo Email Ads. Customer is upgradding his monthy Solo Email Ad Subscription from 1M/Mth to 3M/Mth. He says we Rock and thanks us for having a Great Service:
    Extreme Lead Program Review - You Guys Rock
  • 2/10/2020: Excellent Communication and Customer Service:Excellent Communication and customer service
  • 2/7/2020 :  Here is a review of a Solo Email Ad where the customer received over 2500 clicks and 350 opt-in subscribers. She says it’s worth every penny and you will not be disappointed:
    Solo Ad Worth Every Penny 2500 Clicks 350 Subscribers Opt-Ins
  • 1/25/2020: Mike is a good guy:Mike From Extreme Lead Program is a good guy
  • 1/20/2020: Results on Extreme Lead Program Solo Email Ad Are great:Results on Extreme Lead Program Solo Ad Are Great
  • 1/7/2020: Got 125 subscribers in one week from a solo email ad:
    125 subscribers in just 1 week from solo email ad
  • 12/26/2019: Got so many leads using our SMS Text Marketing:
    Got So Many Leads Using Your SMS Text Marketing
  • 12/24/2019: Regarding our SMS Text ad service – “Great Service, I shall return”:
    Great SMS Text Ad Service I Shall Return
  • 12/23/2019: Very impress with Extreme Lead Program – you’ve been around for a long time:
    Extreme Lead Program Review - Been around a long time
  • 12/18/2019: Live chat with a customer who stated his partner got sales and got him to us as well:
  • 12/14/2019: Happy Customer who love Extreme Lead Program and getting fantastic results:Extreme Lead Program Extraordinary Awesome Agency Fantastic Results
  • Our service is KEY! 02/27/2019
  • Got his first sale because of our leads:
    Got first sale because of our leads
  • Says our leads are wonderful, put 16 people in downline in just 2 days:
    leads are wonderful 16 people in my downline already
  • Thinks our solo ads are the best:
    Thinks our solo ads are the best
  • 7 Million – Solo Ad Doing Well – thanks:
    7 Million - Solo Ad Doing Well - thanks
  • First Solo Ad That Has Actually Ever Produced Results:First Solo Ad That Has Actually Ever Produced Results:
  • First Solo Ad Order – Already Have Over 30 Leads to Call:
    First Solo Ad Order - Already Have Over 30 Leads to Call:
  • Your Solo Email Ads Are Amazing:
    Your Solo Email Ads Are Amazing:
  • Contextual Ads Are Getting Good Leads:
    Contextual Ads Are Getting Good Leads
  • Like Solo ad so much, had to re-order:
    Like Solo ad so much, had to re-order
  • Solo ad review (weight loss) – 159 subscribers so far (opt-ins):
    Solo ad review (weight loss) - 159 subscribers so far (opt-ins)
  • Solo ad campaign got more than 1000 opt-ins:
    Solo ad campaign got more than 1000 opt-ins
  • Solo ad review – signed up 122 IBO’s in my business:
    Solo ad review - signed up 122 IBO's in my business
  • Contextual ads review – generates leads and members:
    Contextual ads review - generates leads and members
  • Solo ad blast – 739 click throughs – 262 signups – two thumbs way up:
    Solo ad blast - 739 click throughs - 262 signups - two thumbs way up
  • Blown away from the response so far:
    Blown away from the response so far
  • Extreme Lead Program Solo ad review – campaign going well:
    Extreme Lead Program Solo ad review - campaign going well
  • Contextual Ads review – signups already:
    Contextual Ads review - signups already
  • Customer for life – received 5 signups:
    Customer for life - received 5 signups
  • Solo ads are working like crazy (live chat transcript):
    Solo ads are working like crazy
  • Solo Ad Review – 2 Days – 85 Leads – 4 Sales – Amazing Job:
    Solo Ad Review - 2 Days - 85 Leads - 4 Sales - Amazing Job
  • Solo Advertising – Over 600 Leads In Two Weeks:
    Solo Advertising - Over 600 Leads In Two Weeks
  • Best Lead Company Around (This was referring to a solo ad purchase):
    Best Lead Company Around (This was referring to a solo ad purchase):
  • Unbelievable 2 days 85 leads 4 sales amazing job:
    Unbelievable 2 days 85 leads 4 sales amazing job
  • How long does the solo ad last because this is freaking awesome, I had over 100 optins!
    How long does the solo ad last because this is freaking awesome, I had over 100 optins!
  • Happy With Our Help And Thinks Our Leads Are ”Quite Good Quality”:

3 thoughts on “Extreme Lead Program Reviews

  1. 27%=OVERALL OPT-IN Best I have ever had! THANK YOU! You are amazing, working with you has been the best decision ever! #dreamboat! Loved this experience and look VERY forward to working together again, soon! ♥
    Dr. Watson http://www. souljourneycoachingconsult .info

  2. What’s your rate for solo ads

    1. Hello Elton,

      You can read about our Solo Email Ads Here.

      The pricing is in each of the products on the bottom of that page and it depends on how many people we are emailing your ad out to. Reach out if you have any questions as we’d love to work with you.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *