Extreme Lead Program Reviews

Reviews and Testimonials for the Extreme Lead Program – Happy Customers using our Solo Email Ads, SMS Text Ads, and more:

  • 7/29/2021: Extreme Lead Program Review For Solo Email Ads: Received over 60 optins so far and expect sales to roll in soon. Extreme Lead Program Review For Solo Email Ads: Received over 60 optins so far and expect sales to roll in soon
  • 7/29/2021: Extreme Lead Program Solo Email Ad Review: Very pleased with the design of the message and how prompt this company rendered their services. Extreme Lead Program Solo Email Ad Review: Very pleased with the design of the message and how prompt this company rendered their services
  • 7/27/2021: Extreme Lead Program Review: The chat feature is great! Customer service has been great getting back to me. Overall you guys are very responsive professional and available for everything support.
    Extreme Lead Program Review: The chat feature is great! Customer service has been great getting back to me. Overall you guys are very responsive professional and available for everything support.
  • 7/25/2021: Extreme Lead Program Review: Bought the 250000 emails and have had 24 signup so far and only been 4 days . cheaper then the other ways to get clicks. thanks
    Extreme Lead Program Review: Bought the 250000 emails and have had 24 signup so far and only been  4 days . cheaper then the other ways to get clicks. thanks
  • 7/25/2021: Extreme Lead Program Solo Ad Monthly Review: I’m Very Happy With Your Service, Thank you!
    Extreme Lead Program Solo Ad Monthly Review: I'm Very Happy With Your Service, Thank you!
  • 7/18/2021: Extreme Lead Program Review – We Purchased the 250,000 blast with one of our affiliate programs and got 77 new signups since 7/8/21!
    Extreme Lead Program Review - We Purchased the 250,000 blast with one of our affiliate programs and got 77 new signups since 7/8/21!
  • 7/13/2021: Extreme Lead Program Review: Started my monthly solo email ads last Friday and I’m already flooded with opt-ins! I think I will start scaling up for next month! It’s a numbers game and in only a couple of days I’m getting alot of traffic. No sales yet but it’s looking promising!
    Extreme Lead Program Review: Started my monthly solo email ads last Friday and I'm already flooded with opt-ins! I think I will start scaling up for next month! It's a numbers game and in only a couple of days I'm getting alot of traffic. No sales yet but it's looking promising!
  • 7/10/2021: Extreme Lead Program Review for Solo Email Ads: Its been great 7 sign-ups so far
    Extreme Lead Program Review for Solo Email Ads: Its been great 7 sign-ups so far
  • 7/9/2021: Extreme lead program is the most cost effective way to build your list. Building your list is the most important part of making money online. Mike has it made easy and affordable for all marketers on any budget. Ron Latimer
    Extreme lead program is the most cost effective way to build your list. Building your list is the most important part of making money online. Mike has it made easy and affordable for all marketers on any budget
  • 7/7/2021: Extreme Lead Program Review: I’m happy with the incoming results and will order more soon!!
    Extreme Lead Program Review: I'm happy with the incoming results and will order more soon!!
  • 7/7/2021: Extreme Lead Program Review: Great Service and Great Leads!
    Extreme Lead Program Review: Great Service and Great Leads!
  • 7/4/2021: Extreme Lead Program Review: Bought the 1 million email solo ad campaign on 6.18. Receive a total of 1888 clicks and 486 signups in the health category.
    Extreme Lead Program Review: Bought the 1 million email solo ad campaign on 6.18. Receive a total of 1888 clicks and 486 signups in the health category.
  • 7/3/2021: Extreme Lead Program Review: Very easy website to navigate. Great service & great leads.
    Extreme Lead Program Review: Very easy website to navigate. Great service & great leads.
  • 6/12/2021: As always another Great run of leads. Thanks.
    Extreme Lead Program Reviews: As always another Great run of leads. Thanks.
  • 6/12/2021: Excellent service and follow up…Getting a lot of leads from this ad. Thank you!
    Extreme Lead Program Review: Excellent service and follow up...Getting a lot of leads from this ad. Thank you!
  • 6/11/2021: Extreme Lead Program Review: Great writing from your team and a great response to each thing that needed to be done. I will be using the service again next month. Keep up the good work.
    Extreme Lead Program Review: Great writing from your team and a great response to each thing  that needed to be done.  I will be using the service again next month. Keep up the good work.
  • 6/11/2021: I received lots of leads and I am a very satisfied customer.
    Extreme Lead Program Review - SMS Text Ad - I received lots of leads and I am a very satisfied customer.
  • 6/3/2021: Extreme Lead Program Review: I’ve signed up about a month ago and I already have over 300 leads And 7 buyers
    Extreme Lead Program Review: I've signed up about a month ago and I already have over 300 leads And 7 buyers
  • 5/30/2021: Extreme lead Program – Solo Email Ad Review: Good customer services and leads are coming in for the first day after I made my order.
    Extreme lead Program - Solo Email Ad Review: Good customer services and leads are coming in for the first day after I made my order.
  • 5/30/2021: Extreme Lead Program solo email ad review: results, results, results!
    Extreme Lead Program solo email ad review: results, results, results!
  • 5/28/2021: Extreme Lead Program – Solo Email Ad Review – Advertising working well !
    Extreme Lead Program - Solo Email Ad Review - Advertising working well !
  • 5/27/2021: The Company is Awesome! I have gotten two sign-ups for my business.
    Extreme Lead Program SMS Text Ad Review: The Company is Awesome! I have gotten two sign-ups for my business.
  • 5/27/2021: I had a great experience with mike, response as always, and over delivered to I receive a whopping 161 subscribers could be more pending but love this!!! You cannot go wrong with this!!!! No sales but waiting for the follow-up emails to kick in!!
    Extreme Lead Program Contextual Advertising Review: I had a great experience with mike, response as always, and over delivered to I receive a whopping 161 subscribers could be more pending but love this!!! You cannot go wrong with this!!!! No sales but waiting for the follow-up emails to kick in!!
  • 5/26/2021: Extreme Lead Program Solo Email Ad review: Prompt, responsive , very helpful, with results!
    Extreme Lead Program Solo Email Ad review: Prompt, responsive , very helpful, with results!
  • 5/22/2021: This company is awesome
    Extreme Lead Program Review - SMS Text Ad - This Company Is Awesome
  • 5/22/2021: It would be a lot better if the business hours at least had Saturday hours, everything else is good.
    Extreme Lead Program Reviews - SMS Text Ad - Wish They Had Saturday Hours - Everything Else Is Good
  • 5/18/2021: Thank you so much, Mike!! I was able to get to my goal in leads sent to my landing page! Getting opt-ins and I’m going to do it again and again! Thank you again!!! He is easy to communicate with always talk to him if you have an issue!
    Extreme Lead Program Review: Thank you so much, Mike!! I was able to get to my goal in leads sent to my landing page! Getting opt-ins and I'm going to do it again and again! Thank you again!!! He is easy to communicate with always talk to him if you have an issue!
  • 5/12/2021: Great service…many active opt ins are now in my funnel…I have renewed several times and will be doing so again!
    Extreme Lead Program Reviews - Contextual Advertising - Great service...many active opt ins are now in my funnel...I have renewed several times and will be doing so again!
  • 5/10/2021:I have had excellent customer service from extreme lead program. they are efficient, and do exactly what they say they will do. Sincerely, Marsha Taylor Extreme Lead Program Review - I have had excellent customer service from extreme lead program. they are efficient, and do exactly what they say they will do.
  • 5/10/2021: This company is Awesome! I will be buying more traffic from them in the future.
    Extreme Lead Program Reviews - This Company Is Awesome, I will be buying more traffic from them in the future
  • 5/9/2021: E.L.P is the most cost effective way to advertise your biz opp. The solo ads are hands down the best. Thanks Mike
    Extreme Lead Program Review - ELP Is the Most Effective Way To Advertise Your Biz Opp, the Solo Ads are hands down the best
  • 5/8/2021: I am getting hits and pre enrollees but will need to let this pan out to see if any upgrades
    Service is always great though
    Extreme Lead Program Review - Getting Hits and Preenrollees - service is always great
  • 5/8/2021: I purchased solo 250k monthly plan 2 days ago and I am receiving 11 to 17 leads a day. I am waiting for sales. Customer Service is awesome!
    Extreme Lead Program Review - Solo Email Ads Monthly - Receiving 11 to 17 leads a day, waiting for sales, customer service is awesome
  • 5/6/2021: the best very good
    Extreme Lead Program Review - SMS Text Ad - The Best, Very Good
  • 5/6/2021: Very good, excellent customer service! Real results! Thank you!
    Extreme Lead Program Reviews - Solo email Ads - Very Good, Excellent Customer Service, Real Results - Thank  you!
  • 4/28/2021: Great service! Worth every penny. Will be buying more in the future. Extreme Lead Program Reviews For Solo Email Ads - Worth Every Penny - Will be buying more in the future
  • 4/25/2021: I have run 5 ads in the past 4 days and the leads are flowing in! Thank you!
    Extreme Lead Program Reviews - SMS Text Ad - I have run 5 ads in the past 4 days and leads are flowing in thank you!
  • 4/22/2021: I am very happy with the service it is fast and customer support are fantastic. Will do business with them again
    Extreme Lead Program Reviews - Solo Email Ads - Very Happy With the Service - Will Do Business With them Again
  • 4/22/2021: Ok, let’s go with that. And I really appreciate your help. I’ve been recommending you to my clients. I have a financial planner client that has been doing incredible with your service so I believe in what you’re doing.
    Extreme Lead Program Reviews - Solo Email Ads - Have A Financial Planner client doing incredible with your service so I believe in what you are doing
  • 4/22/2021: Love these guys. They’ve been supportive, responsive and dedicated for our success. Hats off to you.
    Extreme Lead Program Reviews - Solo Email Ads Monthly - Love These Guys - Supportive, Responsive, dedicated to our success - hats off to you
  • 4/20/2021: Thank you, dealing with you has been such an awesome experience!!! From your pricing and promos and website, to chat, to emails to texts, it’s all been great:
    Dealing with Extreme Lead Program has been an awesome experience from pricing promo website, chat, emails, it's all been great
  • 4/19/2021: a
    Extreme Lead Program Reviews - Solo Email Ad - This service is amazing the amount of traffic and leads is beyond insane all 100% real human visitor traffic
  • 4/17/2021: This is my third or fourth go-round. The results and service are excellent as usual. I am receiving hundreds of leads a day!
    Extreme Lead Program Reviews - Solo Email Ads - Results and Service are Excellent as usual - Receiving Hundreds of leads a day
  • 4/15/2021: I was skeptical about trying out the Contextual Advertising but I just needed to try it out and I did, I am very satisfied with the results, I have received lots of optins and like 2 sales to my offer. I will definately be buying this form of advertising again for now on, Thank You for awesome results!
    Extreme Lead Program Reviews - Contextual Advertising - Was Skeptical but needed to try and I did - very satisfied - lots of optins and like 2 sales - will be buying again
  • 4/9/2021: I am very satisfied with my order. After I filled out what I needed, Extreme Lead team started on it right away. They finished my REAL TIME leads quicker than I expected. Thank you, and I will be back. Louis
    Extreme Lead Program Reviews - MLM Opt-In Leads - Very Satisfied With My Order - I Will Be Back
  • 4/9/2021: If you want people on your website 1 month Over 1179 Opt-Ins! That is Impressive. Get You Some
    Extreme Lead Program - Reviews - Solo Email Ad Monthly - Over 1179 Opt-Ins that is Impressive
  • 4/2/2021: Update from a 3/25 review: I ordered the $49 package with the bonus clicks. I ended up with 19 opt ins, so just over $2.50 per lead. UPDATE 4/2/2021: Looks like I ended up with 1 sale and over 100 leads from the solo. I’m still getting a couple of leads trickling in everyday as well. I can post another review if you want. I may reorder the same ad in a few days or so. P.S. I ordered a solo just now for my other business. –Mark ExtremeLeadProgram.com Reviews - 1 Sale and Over 100 Leads Still Trickling In - May reorder same ad - just ordered a solo for my other business
  • 3/27/2021: I have to admit I have been nothing more than a high-maintenance customer with a bazillion questions. Kudos to Mike Rogers for putting up with me. He hung in there with a commendable degree of professionalism and prompt support responses. I have used Extreme Lead Program a few times in the past and Mike is a big part of the reason. With all the services Extreme Lead Program provides and especially their pricing, there’s no reason to look elsewhere.
    Extreme Lead Program Reviews - Autoresponder/CRM - Kudos to Mike Rogers - commendable degree of professionalistm and prompt responses
  • 3/23/2021: Customer service has been great, I am anxious to see the leads convert. Thank you very much.
    Extreme Lead Program Reviews - SMS Text Ad Weekly - Customer Service Has Been Great - Anxious To See The Leads Convert
  • 3/22/2021: I’ve tried quite a few solo ad providers. From now on this is the only service I will use. I got the 1 million solo ad package. The run isn’t done yet and my CPC is already down to 11 cents per click with lots of opt-ins. You won’t get that kind of deal from other solo ad sellers.
    Extreme Lead Program Reviews - Solo Email Ads - Only Service I will use - 11 cents per click with lots of opt-ins - won't get tht kind of deal with other solo ad sellers
  • 3/21/2021: When I place my original order there were a couple mistakes that I had made and their customer service went above and beyond to make sure I was happy.
    Extreme Lead Program Reviews - Solo Email Ads - Customer Service Went Above And Beyond To Make Sure I Was Happy
  • 3/21/2021: Wow! I had leads started coming in quick! No Sales Yet!
    This is Amazing and Can’t Wait till the next few days for more leads and sales.

    Extreme Lead Program Reviews - SMS Text Ads - Wow had leads started coming in quick no sales yet this is amazing

  • 3/17/2021: I know when you are buying traffic, that you are wondering how well it will convert. I got the 1 million solo ad package since they will write an ad for your campaign for free. I received 1193 views of which 185 opted in to my list and had 1 sale over a 5 day period.
    Extreme Lead Program Reviews - Solo Emails Ads - 185 Opt-Ins and 1 Sale in just 5 days
  • 3/17/2021: Wow! This campaign just started and the leads are already flowing in! The opt-in rate is 10%. Can’t wait to see what the next few days bring!
    ExtremeLeadProgram Reviews - SMS Text Ads - Campaign Just Started and the leads are already flowing in - 10 percent opt-in rate
  • 3/16/2021: I have and am still collecting leads from a small $99 purchase. I have received hundreds of them! The staff was helpful and patient as they help me get my campaign off the ground. Excellence all the way around and I have been using Extreme Lead products off and on for years. My only wish is that they, hopefully, will offer double leads again very soon!!!
    REPLY: Good news and good timing, Cliff – We are running our 100% bonus offer for St. Patrick’s Day 2021 – read this Blog Post.

    ExtremeLeadProgram Reviews - Solo Email Ads - I have received hundreds of leads - excellent all the way around

  • 3/11/2021: I had to write an up date on my review I did get a sale and lots of opt ins still receiving them every day even after the end date. Best service I have used and will use again in the future. Thanks so much. April
    Extreme Lead Program - Updated Review - I did get a sale and still receiving lots of opt-ins every day
  • 3/10/2021: I know the important thing about getting leads is the conversion to a sale. My latest campaign I have 25 opted into my capture page. That is with Name, Email, and Phone. Now the work begins, following up and converting these leads into sales.
    Extreme Lead Program Reviews - Solo Email Ads - 25 opted into my capture page now the work begins following up and converting these leads into sales
  • 3/10/2021: I have got several opt in even after the order was completed I am still getting people checking out my link and opt in. Amazing – Thank you – April
    Extreme Lead Program Reviews - SMS Text Ad - Got Several Opt In Even After Order Was Completed Amazing
  • 3/8/2021: I’m really busy with the leads I have right now and I still have 45 more coming. Which is great! I have a ton of follow up work and new leads to still work on. With my schedule it has been a little hard to keep up with it all which is a good thing. I already have gotten 2 sales and I have 12 more interested people I am working with. I’m happy so far with this program and I just want to work through it all before I order another program. I’m thinking about the Complete Lead Solution program when I’m ready. Thank you for all your help!
    Extreme Lead Program Reviews - Custom Exclusive Phone Interviewed Leads - 2 Sales and 12 More Interested People I Am Working With
  • 3/9/2021: I have now found two incredibly effective ads for my online business, Solo Ads & Contextual Ads. Extreme Leads has been absolutely incredible and I will continue to utilize their services.
    Extreme Lead Program Reviews - Contextual Ads - Incredibly Effective - Extreme Leads Has Been Incredible
  • 3/4/2021: these Contextual Ads are awesome. My second time ordering them and I get more hits and optins than expected. Should build a big team with these. Calvin E.
    ExtremeLeadProgram - Contextual Ad Reviews - These are awesome - more hits and optins than expected - should build a big team with these
  • 3/3/2021: Great Service! Deliver excellent leads.
    ExtremeLeadProgram - SMS Text Ad Reviews - Great Service - Deliver Excellent Leads
  • 3/1/2021: Great Service!
    ExtremeLeadProgram - SMS Text Ad Reviews - Great Service
  • 2/25/2021: Incredible Service & Lots of Opt Ins:
    ExtremeLeadProgram Reviews - Incredible Service - Lots of Opt Ins
  • 2/23/2021: Need some live support? We can help with that:
    Extreme Lead Program Reviews - Thanks Mike - You Are The Man
  • 2/18/2021: Mike cant thank you enough when you say your here to help you walk the talk don like to have quick phone chat someday
    Extreme Lead Program Reviews - When You Say You Are Here To Help You Walk The Talk
  • 2/17/2021: I want to thank you Mike and your team for being so professional in handling my monthly order. Everything is very professional and I will keep my monthly plan running for months to come. Thanks again. Troy W
    Extreme Lead Program Monthly Solo Email Ad Reviews - Very Professional - Will Keep Ordering
  • 2/16/2021: Mike, good news on your call center leads as we just had our first sale out of that group this past week. Please continue to reinforce with the call center to vet the leads as good as possible (are they truly looking for an online business and do they have funds for the right opportunity?). Thanks very much!
    Extreme Lead Program Complete Lead Solution Review - Had Our First Sale This Week - Thank You Very Much
  • 2/13/2021: Are you in a biz opp but you can’t seem to figure how to get a steady, predictable of fresh new leads into your in-box? Well then, I may have a solution for you. Just go to extremeleadprogram.com Extreme Lead Program Reviews of Solo Email Ads - Get Steady Predictable Fresh Leads Into Your Inbox
  • 2/11/2021: Your prices are reasonable. The responses I am getting since I went to 1,000,000 solo ads has been amazing. I don’t have an issue per se with prices going up, I just hope the prices remain reasonable. Harvey Moore Extreme Lead Program Solo Email Ads Reviews The Respones I Am Getting Has Been Amazing
  • 2/9/2021 – Love getting texts like these: Just want to say thank you! You guys has the best traffic I build a list of over 9000 since June 👊🏾🔥🔥
    Extreme Lead Program Review - Thank You - Best Traffic - I built a list of over 9000 since June
  • 2/7/2021: They do a great job of delivering leads and very easy to work with too!
    Extreme Lead Program - Solo Email Ad Reviews - Great Job of Delivering Leads - Easy To Work With
  • 1/29/2021: Company is easy to work with. I have tried solo ads, sms ads, and now the contextual ads. I am getting several opt-ins on my landing page. Now I will work to see how responsive and valuable they are.
    ExtremeLeadProgram Contextual Ads Review - Company is easy to work with - am getting serveral optins to my landing page
  • 1/29/2021: The Team at Extreme Lead is amazing! The follow-up series is VERY detailed to what your subject matter is and converts really well. The turnaround is fast too. I have used them on a few different occasions and will use them in the future.
    ExtremeLeadProgram Review - Follow-up series is very details and converts really well - the team at Extreme Lead is amazing
  • 1/25/2021: After wasting my money with other solo ad providers. Extreme Lead Program was like a breath of fresh air. I ordered a solo ad and the leads are very high quality and responsive.
    Extreme Lead Program Solo Ad Review - Breath Of Fresh Air - Leads Are Very High Quality and Responsive
  • 1/21/2021: Purchased the 1,000,000 Solo ad. The leads are coming in non stop as well as the opt ins! The price and the service are excellent and I will be ordering well into the future! Thanks guys!
    Solo Email Ad Review For Extreme Lead Program - Leads Are Coming In Nonstop - Price and Service are Excellent
  • 1/16/2021: Perfect. your service is beyond good over 30 yrs MLM 5star
    Extreme Lead Program Review - Your Service is Beyond good - Over 30 years in MLM - 5 Stars
  • 1/15/2021: Great service. I received great hits and looked forward to converting traffic to customers and business builders.
    Extreme Lead Program SMS Text Ad Review - Great Service - Looking Forward To Converting These Into Sales
  • I bought a 1,000,000 solo ad for $99 and within 3 business days started receiving a flood of leads to my opt-in page. I’m consistently getting email notifications from my Aweber. Will definitely be reordering the monthly package especially if these leads start converting into sales. Thanks Mike!
    Extreme Lead Program Solo Email Ad Review - Started receiving a flood of leads to my opt-in page
  • 1/13/2021: Excellent service as usual! Keep up the great traffic! Extreme Lead Program - Solo Email Ad Review - Great Service As usual Keep up the great traffic
  • 1/9/2021: Ok, ordered the 15,000 text blast and I am completely blown away by the amount of optins I have received. They just keep coming in! These guys are the real deal. And the customer service is great and fast! They really do care about us! Get started ASAP! Thanks guys! 😊
    Extreme Lead Program SMS Text Ad Review - Blown Away By The Amount of Optins I have Received
  • 1/6/2021: Extreme lead program is out doing other marketing media I’ve tried. My email list is growing daily via solo ads. I’ve spent less with e.l.p & gotten better results. Now I can afford to scale and go bigger. Thanks Mike Extreme Lead Program Solo Email Ad Review Spent Less Better Results

View Extreme Lead Program Reviews from 2020 Here

View Extreme Lead Program Reviews from 2019 And Older Here

4 thoughts on “Extreme Lead Program Reviews

  1. I would like to leave a review of the order 36591 I purchased with extreme leads, I am pleased and will order again real soon, so signups yet but was pleased with the inquiry and the amount I received from this order, again I will be ordering again
    Read

  2. 27%=OVERALL OPT-IN Best I have ever had! THANK YOU! You are amazing, working with you has been the best decision ever! #dreamboat! Loved this experience and look VERY forward to working together again, soon! ♥
    Dr. Watson http://www. souljourneycoachingconsult .info

  3. What’s your rate for solo ads

    1. Hello Elton,

      You can read about our Solo Email Ads Here.

      The pricing is in each of the products on the bottom of that page and it depends on how many people we are emailing your ad out to. Reach out if you have any questions as we’d love to work with you.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *